Ducati 1199 Motorcycle Forum Ducati 1199 Panigale Forum

Go Back   Ducati 1299 Forum > Ducati Panigale Forum > Ducati 1199

Ducati 1199 Ducati 1199 Forum - Ducati 1199 Panigale Superbike Motorcycle Forum

Thanks Tree4Thanks

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old January 22nd, 2013, 11:21 AM   #1

I Ride: Ducati 1199 Base Model
Rexxer ECU Flash

I am going to put out some basic information that I talked to Dave from Rexxer today about their ECU flash. This is a highly beneficial modification that you can use on your bike to boost performance that even any piggyback fuel module such as Bazzaz cannot. I am not an expert on ECU’s I only know the basics but I talked with Dave over the phone about the advantages and costs of doing an ECU flash to the bike as opposed to a fuel module. Any further input from the members on the forum that may be able to tell a little more on the specifics of how this works are more than welcome to put out the information and if there are any specific questions contact him by email: david@rexxer.com